Joondalup City Football Club Website
 
 

Contact Information


Joondalup City Football Club Inc
6 Miami Beach Promenade, ILUKA. WA. 6028
.

Phone: Currently not available

General Enquiry Email: info@jcfc.com.au

BEFORE YOU CONTACT US WITH YOUR QUESTIONS

PLEASE CHECK FOR YOUR ANSWER ON OUR FAQ's PAGE - CLICK HERE


Management Team Name email
President Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Vice President Volunteer Required * more info..
Secretary David Clayton secretary@jcfc.com.au
Treasurer Tony Spradbery treasurer@jcfc.com.au
Registrar Sian Harrison registrar@jcfc.com.au
Accounts Lisa Thompson accounts@jcfc.com.au
Groundsman Volunteer Required * more info..
Committee Member Darran Guest darran@jcfc.com.au
Sponsorship Contact Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Grants Co-ordinator Angela Morris angela@jcfc.com.au

Coaching Development Team Name email
Technical Director Paul Turvill paul@jcfc.com.au
Director Of Coaching David Clayton dc@jcfc.com.au
Development Officer - Female Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Development Officer - 13 - 18yrs Volunteer Required * tdteam@jcfc.com.au
Development Officer - 6 - 12yrs Paul Whiting paulw@jcfc.com.au

Age Group Coordinators Name email
Small Sided Football: 6s/7s Volunteer Required * more info..
Miniroos Co-ordinator: 8s, 9s & 10s Sam Whiting samw@jcfc.com.au
Miniroos Co-ordinator: 11s & 12s Sam Whiting samw@jcfc.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator: 13s, 14s, 15s, 16s & 18s Caran Danskin caran@jcfc.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator : Junior NPL David Clayton juniornpl@jcfc.com.au
General Co-ordinator Volunteer Required * more info..
Female Football Co-ordinator Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Masters Co-ordinator Fred Whalley fred@jcfc.com.au
Social Teams Co-ordinator Volunteer Required * more info..
State Teams Co-ordinator (1st, Res and 18s) Volunteer Required * more info..
Miniroos Fixtures Co-ordinator Sam Whiting samw@jcfc.com.au
Junior / Senior Fixtures Co-ordinator Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au