Joondalup City Football Club Website
 
 

Contact Information


Joondalup City Football Club Inc
6 Miami Beach Promenade, ILUKA. WA. 6028
.

Phone: Currently not available

General Enquiry Email: info@jcfc.com.au

BEFORE YOU CONTACT US WITH YOUR QUESTIONS

PLEASE CHECK FOR YOUR ANSWER ON OUR FAQ's PAGE - CLICK HERE


Management Team Name email
President Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Vice President Volunteer Required * more info..
Secretary Danny Wallis secretary@jcfc.com.au
Treasurer Tony Spradbery treasurer@jcfc.com.au
Registrar Sian Harrison registrar@jcfc.com.au
Groundsman Volunteer Required * more info..
Committee Member Darran Guest darran@jcfc.com.au
Sponsorship Contact Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au

Coaching Development Team Name email
Technical Director Paul Turvill paul@jcfc.com.au
Director Of Coaching Fred Whalley fred@jcfc.com.au
Development Officer - Female Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Development Officer - 11- 18yrs Scot Anderson scot@jcfc.com.au
Development Officer - 6 - 10yrs peter@jcfc.com.au peter@jcfc.com.au

Age Group Coordinators Name email
Small Sided Football: 6s/7s Leeanne James leeanne@jcfc.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator: 8s & 9s Leeanne James leeanne@jcfc.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator: 10s & 11s Sam Whiting samw@jcfc.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator: 12s, 13s, 14s & 15s Caran Danskin caran@jcfc.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator: 16s & 18s Darran Guest darran@jcfc.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator : NPL Claire Sutton claire@jcfc.com.au
General Co-ordinator Volunteer Required * more info..
Miniroos Fixtures Co-ordinator Leeanne James leeanne@jcfc.com.au
Junior / Senior Fixtures Co-ordinator Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Girls/Womens Football Co-ordinator Julian Barley julian@jcfc.com.au
Masters Co-ordinator Fred Whalley fred@jcfc.com.au
Social Teams Co-ordinator Volunteer Required * more info..
State Teams Co-ordinator (1st, Res and 18s) Volunteer Required * more info..